JavaScript is disabled in your browser. Please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript-capable browser to properly view this site. Thank you.

Monterey County Office of Education

Leadership, Support and Service to Prepare All Students for Success

Dr. Nancy Kotowski, County Superintendent of Schools

 

47 San Benancio Road, Salinas 93908

AB Ingham School Calendar (English) | AB Ingham School Calendar (Spanish)

 

Elizabeth Krickeberg
Principal
ekrickeberg@montereycoe.org

Alice Fields
Secretary
484-2102, Fax # 484-2543, afields@monterey.k12.ca.us

 

ROOM 1
Melanie Crall
Teacher
484-2102 x324, mcrall@monterey.k12.ca.us
Life Skills (Preschool)

ROOM 2
Kate Dorto
Teacher
484-2102 x302, kdorto@monterey.k12.ca.us
Life Skills (Preschool)

ROOM 3
Jessica Lares
Teacher
484-2102 x303, jlares@monterey.k12.ca.us
Life Skills (1ST-4TH)

ROOM 4
Susan Newton
Teacher
484-2102 x304, snewton@monterey.k12.ca.us
Orthopedically Impaired (Preschool)

ROOM 5
William “Gui” Milgate
Teacher
484-2102 x305,
wmilgate@monterey.k12.ca.us
Life Skills (5TH-10TH)

ROOM 6
Mack Smith
Teacher
484-2102 x306,
masmith@monterey.k12.ca.us
Life Skills (5TH-10TH)

ROOM 7
Mary Helen Crozier
Teacher
484-2102 x307, mcrozier@monterey.k12.ca.us
Life Skills (8TH-Adult)

ROOM 8
Deborah Vierra
Teacher
484-2102 x308,
dvierra@monterey.k12.ca.us
Life Skills (6th-Post Secondary)

ROOM 9
Linda Westoby
Teacher
484-2102 x309, lwestoby@monterey.k12.ca.us
Life Skills (Post Secondary)

Contacts

What's New

Here you can find the newsletters from your student's principal. Or visit the archives.