JavaScript is disabled in your browser. Please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript-capable browser to properly view this site. Thank you.

Monterey County Office of Education

Leadership, Support and Service to Prepare All Students for Success

Dr. Nancy Kotowski, County Superintendent of Schools

Bolsa Knolls Middle School - James Stefan Building

 

1031-A Rogge Rd. Salinas 93906

Bolsa Knoll School Calendar (English) | Bolsa Knoll School Calendar (Spanish)

 

Faye Eastman
Principal
feastman@monterey.k12.ca.us

Judith Foxworthy King
Secretary
443-2032, Fax# 443-5856, jking@monterey.k12.ca.us

 

ROOM 103:
Josephine Armeli
Teacher
443-6158, jarmeli@monterey.k12.ca.us
Autism (6th-8th)

ROOM 104:
Angela Draper
Teacher
443-8216, adraper@monterey.k12.ca.us
Communication & Social Skills/Life Skills/Functional Academics (6th-8th)

ROOM 101:
Terri Hawkins
Teacher
443-5358, thawkins@monterey.k12.ca.us
Communication & Social Skills/Life Skills/Functional Academics (6th-8th)

ROOM 102:
Alyce Avenell
Teacher
443-5443, aavenell@monterey.k12.ca.us
Autism (6th-8th)

Contacts

What's New

Here you can find the newsletters from your student's principal. Or visit the archives.