JavaScript is disabled in your browser. Please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript-capable browser to properly view this site. Thank you.

Monterey County Office of Education

Leadership, Support and Service to Prepare All Students for Success

Dr. Nancy Kotowski, County Superintendent of Schools

 

636 Arcadia Way, Salinas 93906

New Republic School Calendar (English) | New Republic School Calendar (Spanish)

 

Faye Eastman
Principal
feastman@monterey.k12.ca.us

Judith Foxworthy King
Secretary
443-2032, Fax# 443-5856, jking@monterey.k12.ca.us

 

ROOM 408:
Rossana Vasquez
Teacher
449-4926, rovasquez@monterey.k12.ca.us
Autism (1st-3rd)

ROOM 505:
Maria Ortega
Teacher
449-4144, maortega@monterey.k12.ca.us
Autism (1st-3rd)

ROOM 506:
Kim Milward
Teacher
449-4966, kmilward@monterey.k12.ca.us
Autism (1st-3rd)

ROOM 507:
Romano Sarmiento
Teacher
449-1275, rsarmiento@monterey.k12.ca.us
Autism (1st-3rd)

ROOM 508:
Yesenia Casillas
Teacher
449-5586, ytovar@monterey.k12.ca.us
Autism (1st-3rd)

Contacts

What's New

Here you can find the newsletters from your student's principal. Or visit the archives.