Skip To Main Content

Mobile Toggle

Main Header Container

Mobile Toggle

Breadcrumb

Contact Information and Staff Directory

MCOE Alternative Programs

901 Blanco Circle, Salinas, CA 93901
Telephone: 831.755.6457 | Fax: 831.758.9410

Ernesto Vela, Ed.D
Assistant Superintendent
Email: evela@montereycoe.org
Phone: 831.755.1405

TBD
Senior Director, Alternative Programs
Phone: 831.784.4226

Debra Brau
Educational Administrator
Student Services
Email: dbrau@montereycoe.org
Phone: 831.755.0300 x031

TBD
Principal
Court and Community Schools
Email: forthcoming
Phone: 831.784.4226

Maricela Cruz
Administrative Assistant III
Email: mcruz@montereycoe.org
Phone: 831.784.4224

Mike Kim
Program Coordinator I
 
Email: mcruz@montereycoe.org
Phone: 831.784.4224

Alberto Chipoco
School Secretary, Records Requests
Email: achipoc@montereycoe.org
Phone: 831.784.4225 Se habla Español

Laura Amezcua
Educational Liaison II
Registration and Requests for Participation
Email: lamezcua@montereycoe.org
Phone: 831.784.4228

Pegi Van Der Meulen
Program Specialist
Alternative Education Program
Email: pvanderm@montereycoe.org
Phone: 831.784.4229

Adult Education Team

Jocelynn Rios
Educational Liaison II
Registration and Record Requests
Email: jrios@montereycoe.org

Maribel Hernandez
Para-Professional III, Monterey County Jail

Email: mahernandez@montereycoe.org

 

Greg Ludwa
Teacher, Monterey County Jail

Email: gludwa@montereycoe.org