Skip To Main Content

Mobile Toggle

Main Header Container

Mobile Toggle

Breadcrumb

SELPA Help Desk

 
selpa logo

Monterey County Special Education Local Plan Area
Regional Collaboration for Student Success
901 Blanco Circle · West Campus 17 and 18 · Salinas, CA  93901
(831) 755-0342 · Fax (831) 754-5865

SELPA Help Desk Hours
8:30 AM to 11:30 AM & 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM

When a SELPA Program Specialist is not immediately available, Help Desk calls will be addressed within 2 business days.  All messages and emails will be assigned to the Program Specialist who is on call the day the message is received or to another program specialist who holds specific knowledge related to the requested information. 

SELPA Help Desk Voicemail
831.755.0342

SELPA Help Desk Calendar By Month

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Val Wiltse
-
Tue, Jan 31
Patti Bangs
-
Wed, Feb 1
Val Wiltse
-
Thu, Feb 2
Patti Bangs
-
Fri, Feb 3
Val Wiltse
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Val Wiltse
-
Tue, Feb 7
Patti Bangs
-
Wed, Feb 8
Val Wiltse
-
Thu, Feb 9
Patti Bangs
-
Fri, Feb 10
Val Wiltse
-
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Val Wiltse
-
Tue, Feb 14
Patti Bangs
-
Wed, Feb 15
Val Wiltse
-
Thu, Feb 16
Patti Bangs
-
Fri, Feb 17
Val Wiltse
-
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Val Wiltse
-
Tue, Feb 21
Patti Bangs
-
Wed, Feb 22
Val Wiltse
-
Thu, Feb 23
Patti Bangs
-
Fri, Feb 24
Val Wiltse
-
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Val Wiltse
-
Tue, Feb 28
Patti Bangs
-
Wed, Mar 1
Val Wiltse
-
Thu, Mar 2
Patti Bangs
-
Fri, Mar 3
Val Wiltse
-
Sat, Mar 4