Skip To Main Content

Mobile Toggle

Main Header Container

Mobile Toggle

Breadcrumb

SELPA Help Desk

 
selpa logo

Monterey County Special Education Local Plan Area
Regional Collaboration for Student Success
901 Blanco Circle · West Campus 17 and 18 · Salinas, CA  93901
(831) 755-0342 · Fax (831) 754-5865

SELPA Help Desk Hours
8:30 AM to 11:30 AM & 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM

SELPA Help Desk Voicemail
831.755.0342

SELPA Help Desk Calendar By Month

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Val Wiltse
-
Tue, Aug 30
Patti Bangs
-
Wed, Aug 31
Val Wiltse
-
Thu, Sep 1
Patti Bangs
-
Fri, Sep 2
Val Wiltse
-
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Patti Bangs
-
Wed, Sep 7
Val Wiltse
-
Thu, Sep 8
Patti Bangs
-
Fri, Sep 9
Val Wiltse
-
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Val Wiltse
-
Tue, Sep 13
Patti Bangs
-
Wed, Sep 14
Val Wiltse
-
Thu, Sep 15
Patti Bangs
-
Fri, Sep 16
Val Wiltse
-
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Val Wiltse
-
Tue, Sep 20
Patti Bangs
-
Wed, Sep 21
Val Wiltse
-
Thu, Sep 22
Patti Bangs
-
Fri, Sep 23
Val Wiltse
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Val Wiltse
-
Tue, Sep 27
Patti Bangs
-
Wed, Sep 28
Val Wiltse
-
Thu, Sep 29
Patti Bangs
-
Fri, Sep 30
Val Wiltse
-
Sat, Oct 1