Skip To Main Content

Mobile Toggle

Main Header Container

Mobile Toggle

Breadcrumb

Contact SPED

Main Office

Marta Puga

Executive Assistant

Special Education Student Records

Fax: 831.769.0732

Name Title Phone Email
Elizabeth Arabia Assistant Superintendent of Special Education 831.755.0300 x1434 earabia@montereycoe.org 
Marta Puga Executive Assistant

831.755.0300 x1431

mpuga@montereycoe.org

Alicia Granberg Senior Director 831.755.0300 x1039

agranberg@montereycoe.org

Julia De La Torre Administrative Assistant III 831.755.0300 x1432 jdelatorre@montereycoe.org
Alicia Vajar Educational Administrator 831-755-0300 x1433 avajar@montereycoe.org 
Anabel Denis Professional Development & Compliance Paraprofessional Coach 831.755.0300 x1028 andenis@montereycoe.org
Telisa Rios Accountant 831.755-0392 trios@montereycoe.org 
Erin Samples Accounting Specialist 831.784.4204 esamples@montereycoe.org
Andrea Duran Student Information Specialist 831.784.4127 anduran@montereycoe.org 
Jackie Rauimy Information Specialist 831.784.4240 jrauimy@montereycoe.org
Erika Budde Community Liaison 831.755.6449 ebudde@montereycoe.org
Magdalena Magallon Community Liaison 831.755.6436 mmagallon@montereycoe.org
Sergio Teran Community Liaison 831.784.4205 steran@montereycoe.org
Julio Jimenez Community Liaison 831.755.0300 x1114 jjimenez@montereycoe.org
Yesenia Tejeda Administrative Assistant I 831.784.4118 ytejeda@montereycoe.org
Yuridia Aguilar Alcantar Administrative Assistant I 831.784.4126 yalcantar@montereycoe.org 
Socorro Andrade Administrative Assistant I 831.784.4127 sandrade@montereycoe.org 
Silvia Perez Food Services Delivery Assistant 831.214.5633 siperez@monterycoe.org

Special Education - Full Directory

Search

Elizabeth Arabia

Assistant Superintendent-SpEd
Special Education

Marta Puga

Executive Assistant
Special Education

Alicia Granberg

Senior Director-Special Educ.
Special Education

Julia De La Torre

Admin. Assistant III-Bilingual
Special Education

Alicia Vajar

Educational Administrator-SPED
Special Education

Anabel Denis

Prof Dev & Compliance Coach
Special Education

Telisa Rios

Accountant
Special Education, Finance & Business Services

Erin Samples

Accounting Specialist
Special Education

Andrea Duran

Student Information Specialist
Special Education

Jackie Rauimy

Student Information Specialist
Special Education

Erika Budde

Community Liaison Tranl/Interp
Special Education

Magdalena Magallon

Community Liaison Tranl/Interp
Special Education

Sergio Teran

Community Liaison Tranl/Interp
Special Education

Julio Jimenez

Community Liaison Tran/Interp
Special Education

Yesenia Tejeda

Administrative Assistant I
Special Education

Yuridia Aguilar Alcantar

Administrative Assistant I
Special Education

Socorro Andrade

Administrative Assistant I
Special Education

Silvia Perez

Food Services Delivery Asst-SP
Special Education

Kristine Abbott

Teacher Hearing Impaired
Special Education

LeeAnn Aguayo

Educational Interpreter
Special Education

Alejandra Aguilar

Paraeducator
Special Education

Luz Maria Aguilar

Paraeducator
Special Education

Ma Dolores Aguilar

LangSpeechHearing Spec
Special Education

Maria Aguilera

Infant Program Paraeducator
Special Education

Adriana Aispuro

Paraeducator
Special Education

Amber Albertoni

Program Materials Specialist
Special Education

Lawrence Allen

Behavior Analyst
Special Education

Elva Alonzo

Behavior Specialist
Special Education
1 2 3 11 > showing 1 - 28 of 303 constituents