Skip To Main Content

Mobile Toggle

Main Header Container

Mobile Toggle

Breadcrumb

Contact SPED

Main Office

Terri Dye

Assistant Superintendent-SpEd

Claribel Solis

Executive Assistant

Special Education Student Records

Fax: 831.769.0732

Name Title Phone Email
Alicia Faranato Senior Director 831.755.0300 x039

 

Julia De La Torre Administrative Assistant III 831.755.0300 x432 jdelatorre@montereycoe.org
Elizabeth Arabia Educational Administrator 831.755.0300 x434 ekrickeberg@montereycoe.org 
Anabel Denis Professional Development & Compliance Paraprofessional Coach 831.755.0300 x028 andenis@montereycoe.org
Rosalinda Gastelum Accountant 831.784.4160 rgastelum@montereycoe.org
Erin Samples Accounting Specialist 831.784.4204 esamples@montereycoe.org
Andrea Duran Student Information Specialist 831.784.4127 anduran@montereycoe.org 
Jackie Rauimy Information Specialist 831.784.4240 jrauimy@montereycoe.org
Erika Budde Community Liaison 831.755.6449 ebudde@montereycoe.org
Magdalena Magallon Community Liaison 831.755.6436 mmagallon@montereycoe.org
Sergio Teran Community Liaison 831.784.4205 steran@montereycoe.org
Julio Jimenez Community Liaison 831.755.0300 x114 jjimenez@montereycoe.org
Veronica Trevino-Salas Administrative Assistant I 831.784.4118 vesalas@montereycoe.org
Yuridia Aguilar Alcantar Administrative Assistant I 831.784.4126 yalcantar@montereycoe.org 
Silvia Perez Food Services Delivery Assistant 831.214.5633 siperez@monterycoe.org

Special Education - Full Directory

Search

Kristine Abbott

Teacher Hearing Impaired
Special Education

LeeAnn Aguayo

Educational Interpreter
Special Education

Alejandra Aguilar

Paraeducator
Special Education

Luz Maria Aguilar

Paraeducator
Special Education

Ma Dolores Aguilar

LangSpeechHearing Spec
Special Education

Maria Aguilera

IPP Infant Program
Special Education

Karen Aguirre

Teacher Special Ed
Special Education

Adriana Aispuro

Paraeducator
Special Education

Amber Albertoni

Resource Specialist
Special Education

Yuridia Aguilar Alcantar

Administrative Assistant I
Special Education

Lawrence Allen

Behavior Analyst
Special Education

Elva Alonzo

Behavior Specialist
Special Education

Christine Alvarez

School Psychologist
Special Education

David Amesquita

Paraeducator
Special Education

Clarrisa Amezcua

Paraeducator
Special Education

Helen Ancheta

Teacher Infant Itinerant/DHH
Special Education

Hazel Ancheta-Go

Special Education

Alejandra Andrade

School Secretary - Bilingual
Special Education

Alexus Andrade

Paraeducator
Special Education

Elvia Andrade

Paraeducator Bilingual
Special Education

Laura Andrade

Paraeducator
Special Education

Elizabeth Andrew

Special Education

Nathalie Antenor

Special Education

Elizabeth Arabia

Educational Administrator-SPED
Special Education

Berenice Arellano

Braille Transcriber
Special Education

Fabiola Arevalo

Paraeducator
Special Education

Basilio Aromin

Physical Therapist
Special Education

Israel Arreola

IPP Sign LanguageInterpreter I
Special Education
1 2 3 11 > showing 1 - 28 of 304 constituents