Monterey County Office of Education

Leadership, Support and Service to Prepare All Students for Success

Dr. Deneen Guss, County Superintendent of Schools

District Migrant Contacts

School DistrictDistrict ContactE-Mail
Alisal Union School DistrictJuan Mendozajuan.mendoza@alisal.org
Chualar Union School DistrictSummer Prather-Smithsprather@montereycoe.org
Gonzales Unified School DistrictLaura Cortezlcortez@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Greenfield Union School DistrictNorma DeSantosNDesantos@greenfield.k12.ca.us
King City Union School DistrictAngelica Fonsecaafonseca@montereycoe.org
North Monterey County Unified School DistrictClaudia Diaz-Abrahamcdiaz-abraham@nmcusd.org
Salinas City Elementary School DistrictMary Pritchardmpritcha@salinascity.k12.ca.us
Salinas Union High School DistrictAnthony Saucedo

anthony.saucedo@salinasuhsd.org 

San Ardo Union School DistrictAngelica Fonsecaafonseca@montereycoe.org
San Lucas Union School DistrictAngelica Fonsecaafonseca@montereycoe.org
Santa Rita Union School DistrictSummer Prather-Smithsprather@montereycoe.org
Soledad Unified School DistrictAngelica Fonsecaafonseca@montereycoe.org
South Monterey County Joint Union High School DistrictAngelica Fonsecaafonseca@montereycoe.org

Contacts

Summer Prather-Smith

Senior Director
sprather@montereycoe.org
Phone: 831.755.6403

Adriana Chavarin

Administrative Assistant
adchavarin@montereycoe.org
Phone: 831.755.6403

Social Media